National Dance Week 2016 Free Offer

Chelsea Neissby Ron Brewer Images

Chelsea Neiss by Ron Brewer Images

 

National Dance Week 2016 is April 22 – May 1.

In recognition of National Dance Week 2016, I wish to “give back” to the dance community. I have the highest regard for dancers and the constant discipline they endure for the sake of their art. I can’t express how much I enjoy photographing dancers, so I want to make a gift to a dancer (or dance couple).

In recognition of National Dance Week 2016, I am providing a free studio photo shoot session and 4 retouched, high resolution digital images from the shoot to an Arizona dancer (or a couple dance team). One of the images will be a head shot. The recipient may be an advanced dance student, pre-professional, professional dancer, a teacher of dance, or a studio owner. The recipient must be currently involved in dance. To apply, just send me a personal message on Facebook providing your name, where it is that you dance, and the kinds of dance that you are involved in, as well as any other information that you deem helpful. The application must be received by May 1, the end of National Dance Week. The photo shoot may be scheduled for a later date.

Congratulations to all of those involved in dance. Enjoy your week!

 

Dancer Credit:  Chelsea Neiss

Find Me on Facebook

Find My Website

 

 

Leave a comment